Michael P


sitting around in kl
August 22, 2008, 5:42 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The past two days haven’t super entertaining. Yesterday I went to the Islamic Art Museum in downtown KL. Then today I want to the Sunway Pyramid Mall. It’s one of the larger malls in Malaysia. It has its own exit off of the freeway. Then when you get in the parking garage there are arrows telling you where to go to find a parking spot. Each row tells you how many are available and there’s a green or red light that tells you if the spot is open. I wandered around the mall for a while but got pretty bored. A mall is a mall. I never really liked them in the states, and they aren’t much more interesting here.
The next few days aren’t much different. The people I’m staying with back are coming home tomorrow. Then on Monday I’m going to the doctor to get my foot looked at. My cast is starting to smell, but I doubt it will get taken off.

Here’s some pictures from my trip in Sarawak that I like.




1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Michael… You’re pictures are amazing! Praying your foot heals quickly. Julie Dufault

Comment by Julie




Leave a Reply

