Michael P


Picture From my room
September 14, 2008, 9:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got a new phone today. I was planning on getting a usb cell phone modem to get internet here, but it didn’t work with a mac. instead, i got a new phone, that can be used the same way with my computer. and i can take it back to the states in a few months and use it there. it was cheaper than the modem. i’m not quite sure why though. a nice feature that i wasn’t expecting is that i can upload pictures to this blog directly from the phone. this pictures is the view outside my window where my desk is. i’ll get more pictures of my room soon.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

